Mult-Craft Plastics, Inc
1-800-488-9030

PLASTICS

SIGN & GRAPHICS

P.O.P DISPLAYS

CUSTOM FABRICATION

ACCESSORIES & SUPPLIES

HISTORY | SPECIALS | CONTACT Like Multi-Craft Plastics on FacebookFind Multi Craft Plastics on YouTubeMulti-Craft Plastics on Google+
 

OUR PARTNERS

Coroplast
Evonik
Gilman Brothers
Lucite
Main Tape Transfer Tapes
Oracal
PALRAM Americas
Plaskolite
Polygal
RTape
Rochling
Rowmark
Spartech Plastics

 General Sales/Bid/Inquiry:


Multi-Craft Sales, sales@multicraftplastics.com

Hours of operation: 8am to 5pm (PST), Monday - Friday

Tigard & Portland Metro Contact Information


Portland Toll Free: 1-800-488-9030

Portland Local: 503-352-0970

Portland Fax: 503-352-0980

Portland Sales Email: sales@multicraftplastics.com

Multi-Craft Plastics (Tigard/Portland)

Eugene Contact Information: 


Eugene Toll Free: 1-800-525-0479

Eugene Local: 541-485-1727

Eugene Fax: 541-485-7951

Eugene Sales Email: eugene@multicraftplastics.com

Multi-Craft Plastics (Eugene)

Multi-Craft Plastics Contact Info: Portland

Dan Mills - Laser Mgr
dm@multicraftplastics.com

Kevin Lachenmeier - Sales Mgr & VP
kevin@multicraftplastics.com

Carey Lachenmeier - Fabrication Mgr & VP
carey@multicraftplastics.com

Jennifer Fogarty - Lead Office / Sales
jfogarty@multicraftplastics.com

Kandice Calhoun - Sales
kandice@multicraftplastics.com

Jerry Sprague - Sales
JerryS@multicraftplastics.com

Andy Bergmanis - Sales
AndyB@multicraftplastics.com

Jeff Barney - Sales
JeffB@multicraftplastics.com

Kristi Lachenmeier - A/P and A/R
kristi@multicraftplastics.com

Multi-Craft Plastics Contact Info: Eugene

Wayne Gay - Sales
wgay@multicraftplastics.com

Rabecca Schoonover - Sales
rschoonover@multicraftplastics.com




 

 
 
Multi-Craft Plastics (Portland/Headquarters)
7298 SW Tech Center Drive | Tigard, OR 97223-8046
TF: 1-800-488-9030 | V: 503-352-0970 | F: 503-352-0980
Map & Directions
Multi-Craft Plastics (Eugene)
4697 Isabelle St | Eugene, OR 97402
TF: 1-800-525-0479 | V: 541-485-1727 | F: 541-485-7951
Map & Directions