Mult-Craft Plastics, Inc
1-800-488-9030

PLASTICS

SIGN & GRAPHICS

P.O.P DISPLAYS

CUSTOM FABRICATION

ACCESSORIES & SUPPLIES

HISTORY | SPECIALS | CONTACT Like Multi-Craft Plastics on FacebookFind Multi Craft Plastics on YouTubeMulti-Craft Plastics on Google+
 

OUR PARTNERS

Coroplast
Evonik
Gilman Brothers
Lucite
Main Tape Transfer Tapes
Oracal
PALRAM Americas
Plaskolite
Polygal
RTape
Rochling
Rowmark
Spartech Plastics

 General Sales/Bid/Inquiry:


Multi-Craft Plastics General Sales, sales@multicraftplastics.com

Hours of operation: 8am to 5pm (PST), Monday - Friday

We proudly have three locations to serve you:  Portland | EugeneSeattle

Tigard & Portland Metro Contact Information


Portland Toll Free: 1-800-488-9030

Portland Local: 503-352-0970

Portland Fax: 503-352-0980

Portland Sales Email: Portland@multicraftplastics.com

Multi-Craft Plastics (Tigard/Portland)

Multi-Craft Plastics Contact Info: Portland


Dan Mills - Laser Mgr
dm@multicraftplastics.com

Kevin Lachenmeier - Sales Mgr & VP
kevin@multicraftplastics.com

Carey Lachenmeier - Fabrication Mgr & VP
carey@multicraftplastics.com

Jennifer Fogarty - Lead Office / Sales
jfogarty@multicraftplastics.com

Kandice Calhoun - Sales
kandice@multicraftplastics.com

Jeff Barney - Sales
JeffB@multicraftplastics.com

Kyle Lachenmeier - Sales
KyleL@multicraftplastics.com

Richard Sholz - Sales/Polygal
rscholz@multicraftplastics.com

Nick Phipps - Sales/Warehouse Lead
nickp@multicraftplastics.com

Kristi Lachenmeier - A/P and A/R
kristi@multicraftplastics.com

Eugene Contact Information: 


Eugene Toll Free: 1-800-525-0479

Eugene Local: 541-485-1727

Eugene Fax: 541-485-7951

Eugene Sales Email: Eugene@multicraftplastics.com

Multi-Craft Plastics (Eugene)

Multi-Craft Plastics Contact Info: Eugene


Kim Bullock - Office
kbullock@multicraftplastics.com

Mike Kenady - Sales/Warehouse
mkenady@multicraftplastics.com

Brandi Houser - Sales/Office
brandih@multicraftplastics.com

Mark Wectawski - Sales
markw@multicraftplastics.com

Kent & Seattle Metro Contact Information


Kent Toll Free: 1-800-432-1771

Kent Local: 425-656-3600

Kent Fax: 425-656-3604

Portland Sales Email: Seattle@multicraftplastics.com

Multi-Craft Plastics Contact Info: Eugene


Daniel Faiella - Manager
danielf@multicraftplastics.com

Teresa Martos - Sales/Warehouse
tmartos@multicraftplastics.com

Kayla Straight - Office
kstraight@multicraftplastics.com

Ashley Suggs - Office
ashleys@multicraftplastics.com




 

 
 
Multi-Craft Plastics (Portland/Headquarters)
7298 SW Tech Center Drive | Tigard, OR 97223-8046
TF: 1-800-488-9030 | V: 503-352-0970 | F: 503-352-0980
Map & Directions
Multi-Craft Plastics (Eugene)
4697 Isabelle St | Eugene, OR 97402
TF: 1-800-525-0479 | V: 541-485-1727 | F: 541-485-7951
Map & Directions