Mult-Craft Plastics, Inc
1-800-488-9030

PLASTICS

SIGN & GRAPHICS

P.O.P DISPLAYS

CUSTOM FABRICATION

ACCESSORIES & SUPPLIES

HISTORY | SPECIALS | CONTACT Like Multi-Craft Plastics on FacebookFind Multi Craft Plastics on YouTubeMulti-Craft Plastics on Google+
 

OUR PARTNERS

Coroplast
Evonik
Gilman Brothers
Lucite
Main Tape Transfer Tapes
Oracal
PALRAM Americas
Plaskolite
Polygal
RTape
Rochling
Rowmark
Spartech Plastics

 General Sales/Bid/Inquiry:


Tigard & Portland Metro Contact Information

Hours of Operation:
Monday-through-Friday

Starting 9/08/2020 **NEW HOURS**
7:30am-4:30pm

Portland Toll Free: 1-800-488-9030

Portland Local: 503-352-0970

Portland Fax: 503-352-0980

Portland Sales Email: Portland@multicraftplastics.com

Eugene Contact Information: 

Hours of Operation:
Monday-through-Friday
8am-1pm, 2pm-5pm (closed daily from 1pm-2pm for lunch)

Eugene Toll Free: 1-800-525-0479

Eugene Local: 541-485-1727

Eugene Fax: 541-485-7951

Eugene Sales Email: Eugene@multicraftplastics.com

Kent & Seattle Contact Information: 

Hours of Operation:
Monday-through-Friday
7:30am-4:30pm

Kent Toll Free: 1-800-432-1771

Kent Local: 425-656-3600

Kent Fax: 425-656-3604

Kent Sales Email: Seattle@multicraftplastics.com

Multi-Craft Plastics Contact Info: Portland


Dan Mills - Laser Mgr
dm@multicraftplastics.com


Kevin Lachenmeier - Sales Mgr & VP
kevin@multicraftplastics.com


Carey Lachenmeier - Fabrication Mgr & VP
carey@multicraftplastics.com


Jennifer Fogarty - Lead Office / Sales
jfogarty@multicraftplastics.com


Kandice Calhoun - Sales
kandice@multicraftplastics.com


Jeff Barney - Sales
JeffB@multicraftplastics.com


Kyle Lachenmeier
KyleL@multicraftplastics.com


Kristi Lachenmeier - A/P and A/R
kristi@multicraftplastics.com



Maddie Holzgang
maddie@multicraftplastics.com



Catherine Bach
catherine@multicraftplastics.com



Todd Widner
toddw@multicraftplastics.com

Multi-Craft Plastics Contact Info: Eugene


Kim Bullock
kbullock@multicraftplastics.com


Mike Kenady
mkenady@multicraftplastics.com


Mark Wectawski
markw@multicraftplastics.com



Ornette Chrisman
ornettec@multicraftplastics.com



Natalie Stanley
natalies@multicraftplastics.com

Multi-Craft Plastics Contact Info: Kent/Seattle



Daniel Faiella
danielf@multicraftplastics.com


George Regalado
georger@multicraftplastics.com





 

 
 
Multi-Craft Plastics (Portland/Headquarters)
7298 SW Tech Center Drive | Tigard, OR 97223-8046
TF: 1-800-488-9030 | V: 503-352-0970 | F: 503-352-0980
Map & Directions
Multi-Craft Plastics (Eugene)
4697 Isabelle St | Eugene, OR 97402
TF: 1-800-525-0479 | V: 541-485-1727 | F: 541-485-7951
Map & Directions